Latest Products http://www.purecomponents.co.in Latest Products 16-07-14 en-us http://www.purecomponents.co.in Carbon Graphite Vanes http://www.purecomponents.co.in/carbon-graphite-vanes.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers Carbon Graphite Vanes in different variants namely Carbon Graphite Vanes For Dry Vacuum Pump and Carbon Graphite Vanes For Fuel Pump. We offer Carbon Graphite Vanes that are highly reliable. Carbon Graphite Bearing Bush http://www.purecomponents.co.in/carbon-graphite-bearing-bush.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Carbon Graphite Bearing Bush for the production of various mechanical components. The Carbon Graphite Bearing Bush, we offer has high temperature bearing properties and efficiently provides long time services. Graphite Jigs http://www.purecomponents.co.in/graphite-jigs.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Graphite Jigs, we offer facilitate uniform heat distribution. Our Graphite Jigs are manufactured in accordance with the set industrial applications. We provide Graphite Jigs that possess high temperature bearing properties and are extensively used in the manufacturing of machinery components. Graphite Moulds http://www.purecomponents.co.in/graphite-moulds.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers Graphite Moulds that are efficient in molding various industrial components. The Graphite Moulds, we offer have a robust construction. The Graphite Moulds are widely used for their high temperature bearing properties. Graphite Plugs http://www.purecomponents.co.in/graphite-plugs.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers Graphite Plugs in accurate dimensions. The Graphite Plugs, we offer, can resist high pressure and temperature. Our Graphite Plugs are highly durable and reliable. We make available Graphite Plugs in customized specifications as per the requirements. Graphite Shields http://www.purecomponents.co.in/graphite-shields.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Graphite Shields in Pondicherry. The Graphite Shields are used in a large number of industries to resist heat. We offer Graphite Shields that are highly economical. Carbon Sealing Rings http://www.purecomponents.co.in/carbon-sealing-rings.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Carbon Sealing Rings are manufactured in adherence with the industrial guidelines. We offer Carbon Sealing Rings that are resistive to corrosion. The company manufactures and supplies Carbon Sealing Rings that are easily rotated. Carbon Thrust Pads http://www.purecomponents.co.in/carbon-thrust-pads.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Thrust Pads are widely used in steering gear, machines, shaft and other places. The company provides Carbon Thrust Pads that are manufactured using premium quality raw material.